Bright flowers for a Grey Day

Hello!

I hope every one has enjoyed going back to work.. except for those snowed in up north.. Baby its COLD outside!

Instead of focusing on that, I wanted to share a card I recently made with some of Stampin’ up’s beautiful card stock and an old stamp I bought before I started using stampin up products…. As much as I enjoy this flower stamp, its SO nice to just buy things from one site… Stampin up really takes so much of the guessing work out of card making with the stamp sets and stamp/punch or stamp/framelet bundles! And, just this evening I received my most recent shipment from Stampin up!! So be prepared to start seeing more cards from the current Occasions catalog!! (the new stamps look even better in person than in the magazine!)

I hope this bright cards makes your day just little happier during this harsh winter storm! And the first Fusion challenge is an excellent place to show it off! I could totally see a picture just like this stamp in the beautiful room on the fusion website!

20140106-223608.jpg

20140106-224008.jpg

Supplies
Paper Whisper White, Tangerine Tango
stamps Simply Sketched (hostess set), random old flower stamp (not stampin up)
inkTangerine Tango, Daffodil Delight, Early Espresso

Thanks for stoping by!

2 thoughts on “Bright flowers for a Grey Day

Leave a Reply

