Sympathy Card for Mojo Monday 328

Hello Friends,

Today my card is for the family of an elders wife who passed away very recently. I’m really grateful that this card came together the way it did; The mojo sketch was an excellent fit as well as the colors, and the sweet sorbet DSP.  Since I’m new to stampin up, I only have this one sympathy sentiment, and I cant think of a stamp it would go better with than this one from the Best of 25 years stamp set for this particular card. I also think the crisp cantaloupe is a nice calm color. So, I like this card alot, and I’m really glad I get to give it to such a special family!

mojo328

IMG_3822

Leave a Reply

